CONTACT
DPL-US

1757-10 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Islandia, NY 11749

PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
MAIL: info@dpl-us.com

Sales VP
RALF DIECKHOFF
R.Dieckhoff@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-902-8030
Sales VP
Joe Weinzapfel
j.weinzapfel@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-404-9019
Sales VP
Justin Large
J.LARGE@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-215-6711
Head of North American Operations
Thierry Roulet
t.roulet@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
US CELL: 631-636-1545
EUROPE CELL: +32 496 21 41 32
Administration & HR Manager
Laura RIZZO
L.Rizzo@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
Logistics, sales support & customer service
Patricia OBENAUER
P.Obenauer@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
LOGISTICS, SALES SUPPORT & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Judith SAVINO
J.Savino@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
A/P & A/R Support
Erika Calabrese
e.calabrese@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
NEWS
Contact DPL-US for all GMO Free Minerals
UPCOMING TRADE SHOWS
BioProcess International US West 2019
March 12-13, 2019
Santa Clara Convention Center - Booth #623
5001 Great America Pkwy, Santa Clara, CA 95054
BioProcess International US West
DCAT
March 18-21, 2019
InterContinental New York Barclay - Suite # 607
111 E 48th St, New York, NY 10017
DCAT Week
NYSCC 2019
May 7-8, 2019
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - Booth #1241
655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001
NYSCC Suppliers Day
BioProcess International East 2019
September 9-12, 2019
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center - Booth #315
415 Summer St, Boston, MA 02210
BioProcess International
SupplySide West 2019
October 17-18, 2019
Mandalay Bay Convention Center - Booth #4467
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
SupplySide West