CONTACT
DPL-US

1757-10 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Islandia, NY 11749

PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
MAIL: info@dpl-us.com

Sales
RALF DIECKHOFF
R.Dieckhoff@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-902-8030
Sales
Joe Weinzapfel
j.weinzapfel@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-404-9019
Head of North American Operations
Thierry Roulet
t.roulet@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
US CELL: 631-636-1545
EUROPE CELL: +32 496 21 41 32
Administration and accounting
Laura RIZZO
L.Rizzo@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
Logistics, sales support & customer service
Patricia OBENAUER
P.Obenauer@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
Reception and general administration
Judith SAVINO
J.Savino@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
NEWS
Contact DPL-US for all GMO Free Minerals
DPL-US now the exclusive US importer of Ferrous Sulfate from Dr. Paul Lohmann, Germany

As of Jul-1st 2016, DPL-US, with offices in Islandia, NY, is the exclusive importer and distributor for all Ferrous Sulfate product lines in all North America for Dr. Paul Lohmann GmbH KG, Emmerthal, Germany.

This includes all variants and specifications of Ferrous Sulfate dried powder as well as Ferrous Sulfate 7-Hydrate (Hepta).

Download the .pdf file
UPCOMING TRADE SHOWS
DCAT
March 20-23
NY Intercontinental, NY Barclay
Excipient Fest
April 25-26
Providence, RI
NYSCC
May 2-3
NYC
CPh/InformEx
Mai 16-18
Philadelphia
SSW • BOOTH R165
SEPTEMBER 27-28
MANDALAY BAY CONVENTION CENTER
LAS VEGAS, NV