CONTACT
DPL-US

1757-10 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Islandia, NY 11749

PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
MAIL: info@dpl-us.com

Sales VP
RALF DIECKHOFF
R.Dieckhoff@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-902-8030
Sales VP
Joe Weinzapfel
j.weinzapfel@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
CELL: 631-404-9019
Head of North American Operations
Thierry Roulet
t.roulet@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
US CELL: 631-636-1545
EUROPE CELL: +32 496 21 41 32
Administration & HR Manager
Laura RIZZO
L.Rizzo@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
Logistics, sales support & customer service
Patricia OBENAUER
P.Obenauer@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
LOGISTICS, SALES SUPPORT & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Judith SAVINO
J.Savino@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
A/P & A/R Support
Erika Calabrese
e.calabrese@dpl-us.com
PHONE: 631-851-8810
FAX: 631-851-8815
NEWS
Contact DPL-US for all GMO Free Minerals
UPCOMING TRADE SHOWS
Global Biological Production Summit 2018
February 5-6, 2018
Hilton San Diego
San Diego, CA
View website
DCAT 2018
March 19-22, 2018
Suite# 607
International New York Barclay, NYC, NY
View website
Mid-West SCC 2018
April 11, 2018
Booth# 213
Donald Stephens Convention Center Rosemont, IL
View website
CPhI 2018
April 24-26, 2018
Booth# 1045
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
View website
New York Society of Cosmetic Chemists 2018
May 15-16, 2018
Booth# 1620
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, NYC, NY
View website